Activities

We meet for worship every Sunday at 11am all are welcome

Sunday 5th August Clare Williamson
Sunday 13th August Beryl Black
Sunday 20th August Clare Williamson
Sunday 27th August Alex Buchanan

Sunday 3rd September Clare Williamson (2pm Family Baptism Service)
Sunday 10th September Beryl Black
Sunday 17th September Mark Hutchinson
Sunday 24th September Clare Williamson (Harvest Festival)

Sunday 1st October Chrissie Wilkie
Sunday 8th October David Buckley
Sunday 15th October David Buckley
Sunday 22nd October Jean Clements
Sunday 29th October Alex Buchanan

Sunday 5th November Chrissie Wilkie
Sunday 12th November Clare Williamson (10.45am Remembrance Sunday)
Sunday 19th November Mark Hutchinson
Sunday 26th November Clare Williamson

Sunday 3rd December Clare Williamson (Village Christmas Tree Service)
Sunday 10th December Chrissie Wilkie
Sunday 17th December Clare Williamson (Toy Service)
Sunday 24th December Clare Williamson (18.30 Carol Service)
Monday 25th December Closed (11am service at Ullet Rd Unitarian Church)
Sunday 31st December Alex Buchanan