Activities

We meet for worship every Sunday at 11am all are welcome

Sunday 5th August Clare Williamson
Sunday 12th August Marta Pacini
Sunday 19th August Laura Dobson
Sunday 26th August Clare Williamson

Sunday 2nd September Clare Williamson (2pm Baptisms)
Sunday 9th September Chris Goacher
Sunday 16th September Jean Clements
Sunday 23rd September Clare Williamson (Harvest Festival)
Sunday 30th September Alex Buchanan

Sunday 7th October Clare Williamson
Sunday 14th October Chrissie Wilkie
Sunday 21st October Shammy Webster
Sunday 28th October Chris Goacher

Sunday 4th November Clare Williamson
Sunday 11th November Clare Williamson (10.45am Remembrance Sunday)
Sunday 18th November Chrissie Wilkie
Sunday 25th November Alex Buchanan

Sunday 2nd December Clare Williamson (Christmas Tree Service)
Sunday 9th December Chrissie Wilkie
Sunday 16th December Clare Williamson (Toy Service)
Sunday 23rd December Clare Williamson (Carol Service)
Monday 24th December Clare Williamson (18.30 Christmas Eve Service)
Tuesday25th December Closed (Christmas Day Service at Ullet Road)
Sunday 30th December Chris Goacher