Activities

We meet for worship every Sunday at 11am all are welcome

Sunday 7th January Mark Hutchinson
Sunday 14th January Clare Williamson
Sunday 28th January Chris Goacher
Sunday 4th February Clare Williamson
Sunday 11th February Clare Williamson
Sunday 18th February Beryl Black
Sunday 25th February Jean Clements
Sunday 4th March Clare Grace (2pm Family Baptism)
Sunday 11th March Mark Hutchinson
Sunday 18th March Chrissie Wilkinson
Sunday 25th March Chris Goacher
Sunday 1st April Clare Grace
Sunday 8th April Chrissie Wilkie
Sunday 15th April Clare Williamson
Sunday 22nd April Jean Clements
Sunday 29th April Chris Goacher
Sunday 6th May Clare Williamson
Sunday 13th May Chrissie Wilkie
Sunday 20th May Clare Williamson
Sunday 27th May TBA
Sunday 3rd June (2pm Family Baptism)
Sunday 10th June Chrissie Wilkie
Sunday 17th Clare Williamson
Sunday 24th Chris Goacher
Sunday 1st July Shammy Webster
Sunday 8th July Clare Williamson
Sunday 15th July Chrissie Wilkie
Sunday 22nd July Clare Williamson
Sunday 29th July Alex Buchanan