Sun 3rd Dec Rev Roddy Macpherson 'Hired Help'
 
Sun 10th Dec Alastaire Moodie 'T.B.A.'
 
Sun 17th Dec Lyanne Mitchell 'Lean on ? when you're not strong'
 
Sun 24th Dec Barbara Clifford Christmas Service
 
Sun 31st Dec Open Door  
 
Sun 7th Jan Iain Brown 'T.B.A.'
 
Sun 14th Jan Barry Bell 'T.B.A.'
 
Sun 21st Jan Rev John Clifford 'The Edict or Torda and Unitarian Identity
 
Sun 28th Jan Alastair Moodie 'T.B.A.'
 
Sun 4th Feb Joint Service with members of the Nurture Society