Calendar


Meditation group


Our friendly, informal meditation and Healing group meet regularly. Please see listed our dates in the 'Events & Activities Section' below.

Drama Group


Join our new Music & Drama Group. We meet each Thursday from 5.00pm-7.00pm in the Church Hall.




TO VIEW BOOKINGS DIARY

CLICK HERE



SUNDAY SERVICES - July 2017


Sunday 2nd July 10.30-11.30 Service led by Francis Clark-Lowes

Sunday 9th July 10.30-11.30 service led by Martin Whitell

Sunday 16th July 10.30-11.30 led by Rev Maria Curtis

Sunday 23rd July 10.30-11.30 led by Michael Allured

Sunday 30th July 10.30-11.30 led by Rev Maria Curtis





EVENTS & ACTIVITIES - July 2017


Thursday 6th July Art Group 10.00am-12.30pm

Friday 7th July Art Exhibition for Breast Cancer Care 2.30pm

Saturday 8th July Art Exhibition for Breast Cancer Care 9.30am

Thursday 13th July Art Group 10.00am-12.30pm

Thursday 20th July Art Group 10.00am-12.30pm

Thursday 27th July Art Group 10.00am-12.30pm

Friday 28th July Unity Drama Group 7.00pm-9.00pm