Southport Unitarians

Services





2019 Dairy

Sunday Services begin at 2.30pm For more information please contact Phil on 07828 883484 or email philipunitarian@gmail.com for more information


Sunday 6th January 2019......Philip Waldron
Sunday 20th January 2019.....Philip Waldron

Sunday 3rd February 2019.....Alex Buchanan
Sunday 17th February 2018....Nicola Temple

Sunday 3rd March 2019........Philip Waldron
Sunday 17th March 2019.......Philip Waldron

Sunday 7th April 2019........Philip Waldron
Sunday 21st April 2019.......Philip Waldron

Sunday 5th May 2019..........Philip Waldron
Sunday 19th May 2019.........Philip Waldron

Sunday 2nd June 2019.........Philip Waldron
Sunday 16th June 2019........Philip Waldron
Sunday 30th June 2019........Outing to Chowbent Unitarian Chapel

Sunday 7th July 2019.........Jean Clements
Sunday 21st July 2019........Jean Clements

Sunday 4th August 2019.......Philip Waldron
Sunday 18th August 2019......Graeme Pilbrough

Sunday 1st September 2019....Philip Waldron
Sunday 15th September 2019...Philip Waldron

Sunday 6th October 2019......Philip Waldron
Sunday 20th October 2019.....Philip Waldron

Sunday 3rd November 2019.....Philip Waldron
Sunday 17th November 2019....Philip Waldron

Sunday 1st December 2018.....Philip Waldron
Sunday 15th December 2018....Philip Waldron


Our services of worship can be viewed as a celebration of our deepest values. We see our religious beliefs as relevant to all aspects of life including the wider community.

Over half the time our Sunday services are conducted by our lay leaders, and consist of a sermon, music, hymn-singing, readings, prayer and meditation.

We also enjoy a wide variety of perspectives from visiting speakers who range from Atheists to Buddhists, Presbyterians to Pagans.

All visitors and enquirers are made most welcome and are invited to join us for coffee and a chat after the service.





Click on the brochures to download: