Download a booklet:
Unitarian Views
Of Jesus

click to view
click here to download



click image to enlarge

Ullet Road Unitarian Church

57 Ullet Road, Sefton Park, Liverpool L17 2AA


Services

Our Church

Services at Ullet Road Unitarian Church.....
Our services of worship can be viewed as a celebration of our deepest values. We see our religious beliefs as relevant to all aspects of life including the wider community.

When the Minister is unable to lead Sunday services they are conducted by our lay preachers or Ministers, and consist of a sermon, music, hymn-singing, readings, prayer, and meditation.

We also enjoy a wide variety of perspectives from visiting speakers who range from Atheists to Buddhists, Presbyterians to Pagans.

All visitors and enquirers are made most welcome and are invited to join us for coffee and a chat after the service.

Sunday Service begins at 11am

Sacred Contemplation
Fridays at 5.45pm in the church. Join us for time of reflection and discussion. You can expect, prayers, stillness, sacred music, progressive theology, fellowship, discussion and refreshments.



2018 Dairy

Sunday 7th October 2018......Philip Waldron
Sunday 14th October 2018.....David Meachem
Sunday 21st October 2018.....Philip Waldron
Sunday 28th October 2018.....Philip Waldron

Sunday 4th November 2018.....Philip Waldron
Sunday 11th November 2018....Nicola Temple
Sunday 18th November 2018....Philip Waldron
Sunday 25th November 2018....Philip Waldron

Sunday 2nd December 2018.....Kate Calderbank
Sunday 9th December 2018.....Philip Waldron
Sunday 16th December 2018....Philip Waldron
Sunday 23rd December 2018....Philip Waldron
Christmas Eve 24th December..Philip Waldron
Christmas Day 25th December..Philip Waldron
Sunday 30th December 2018....Philip Waldron