Southport Unitarians


Services



2020 Dairy

Sunday Services begin at 2.30pm For more information please contact Phil on 07828 883484 or email philipunitarian@gmail.com for more information


Sunday 5th January 2020....Phil Waldron
Sunday 19th January 2020...Phil Waldron

Sunday 2nd February 2020...Hannah Stephenson
Sunday 16th February 2020..Phil Waldron

Sunday 1st March 2020......Hannah Stephenson
Sunday 15th March 2020.....Phil Waldron

Sunday 5th April 2020......Phil Waldron
Sunday 19th April 2020: District Service: Service will be at Park Lane Chapel, Aston-in-Makerfeild. For more information please email Phil on philipunitarian@gmail.com

Sunday 3rd May 2020........Phil Waldron
Sunday 17th May 2020.......Phil Waldron
Sunday 31st May 2020 - Southport Visit to Monton.For more information please email Phil on philipunitarian@gmail.com

Sunday 7th June 2020.......Phil Waldron
Sunday 21st June 2020......Phil Waldron

Sunday 5th July 2020.......Phil Waldron
Sunday 19th July 2020......Phil Waldron

No Services in August

Sunday 6th September 2020..Phil Waldron
Sunday 20th September 2020.Phil Waldron

Sunday 4th October 2020....Phil Waldron
Sunday 18th October 2020...Phil Waldron

Sunday 1st November 2020...Phil Waldron
Sunday 15th November 2020..Phil Waldron

Sunday 6th December 2020...Phil Waldron
Sunday 20th December 2020..Phil Waldron "Carol Service"


Our services of worship can be viewed as a celebration of our deepest values. We see our religious beliefs as relevant to all aspects of life including the wider community.

Over half the time our Sunday services are conducted by our lay leaders, and consist of a sermon, music, hymn-singing, readings, prayer and meditation.

We also enjoy a wide variety of perspectives from visiting speakers who range from Atheists to Buddhists, Presbyterians to Pagans.

All visitors and enquirers are made most welcome and are invited to join us for coffee and a chat after the service.





Click on the brochures to download: